Partners

LEADing Lights Partnerships

On occasion schools require a level of professional learning that exceeds the capacity of CEWA’s Digital Transformation team to deliver. Individual on-going coaching and single school events are beyond our small team’s ability to scale across the system and therefore demand an alternative approach.

LEADing Lights has worked with a number of providers of digital professional learning in WA in an effort to articulate to schools what deeper support is available. This support can take the form of training, pedagogically rich technology teaching examples, train the trainer or 1:1 digital coaching based on the individual needs of the school.

Schools are invited to develop their own independent memorandum of understanding with partners they engage.

Apple family and friends discount link

https://www.apple.com/au_eduind-k12-discounted_804605/shop

JB Hi Fi CEWA family and friends Education portal

https://www.jbeducation.com.au/byod/

School code = CEWA2019

Professional Learning Partners

IT Support Partners

West Coast ICT

Mark Hornsby | mark@westcoastict.comau


Catalytic

Michael Lester | michael@citwa.com.au


Tang

Kurt Cooper | kurt@tang.com.au


Millennium Security

Benito Bova | ben@msecurity.com.au


IT Hardware Partners

Data3

Mark May | mark_may@data3.com.au


Solutions IT

John Purtill | jpurtill@solutionsit.com.au


Enigma Business Products

Evan Wilkinson | evan@enigmabp.com


Leading Edge Broome

Nicola Walters | nicola.walters@lecbroome.com.au